客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳海上世界明华轮·美仑酒店 (Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld)位于蛇口海上世界广场,交通便利,距蛇口码头仅2分钟车程、黄岗口岸20分钟车程。
  深圳海上世界明华轮·美仑酒店 (Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld)大堂设计独具匠心,装修设计充分体现出恢宏中见精致,豪华里呈现典雅的独特风格。一进大堂门口,一个超大水族箱里各式珊瑚、鱼类等海洋生物,让您犹如进入神秘的海底世界;再深入大堂,海底椰树、水母柱灯、海马吊灯等等,各式各样的海底生物状装饰进一步呈现在您眼前。
  
  大堂两部观光电梯内,可将整个酒店的各公共区域景观尽收眼底,走廊各层地毯的颜色跳跃让您领略海底各水层的立体感。
  
  步入酒店客房区域,每间客房均由名师设计,可以让你领略到海的清新和明快,山的雄伟和豁达,强调人与自然的和谐共处。客房的每一层均设有休息厅,配有意大利咖啡机、制冰机供住客享用;各区域内设高速上网区、卫星电视、VIP会客室,是您商务会客的好选择。
  
  位于酒店六、七层为德国乐汶堡西餐现酿啤酒坊,德国名厨主理,德国酿酒师现场酿制啤酒,绚丽的灯光,激情的现场乐队表演,劲爆的的士高音乐,让您犹如置身于高级游艇派对之中,是您休闲、宴客的好去处。
  
  深圳海上世界明华轮·美仑酒店 (Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld)配套设施齐全,客房配有高速光纤上网、卫星电视、IDD电话;大堂商务中心为您提供专业商务秘书服务(传真、打印、复印、票务等)。酒店四楼设有儿童乐园,入住酒店3-6岁住店儿童可享用(开放时间:16:00-20:00)酒店周边海上世界广场配有全球各地知名品牌咖啡休闲屋、国际美食街、酒吧街、购物中心等等。无论是休闲度假还是商务旅游,鸿隆明华轮酒店都是您的好选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld is conveniently located at Shekou Sea World Plaza, only 2 minutes 'drive from Shekou Pier and 20 minutes' drive from Huanggang Port.

Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld's lobby design is unique, and the decoration design fully reflects the grandeur and exquisiteness, and the luxury presents a unique and elegant style. As soon as you enter the lobby entrance, a variety of marine life such as corals and fishes in an oversized aquarium will make you feel like entering the mysterious underwater world; and then deep into the lobby, undersea coconut trees, jellyfish column lights, seahorse chandeliers, etc. The creature-like decoration of the sea floor is further in front of you.

In the two sightseeing elevators in the lobby, you can have a panoramic view of the public areas of the entire hotel. The color jump of the carpets on each floor of the corridor allows you to experience the three-dimensional sense of the various water layers on the sea floor.

Step into the hotel's guest room area. Each room is designed by a famous teacher. You can enjoy the freshness and liveliness of the sea, the majesty and openness of the mountains, and the emphasis on the harmonious coexistence of man and nature. There is a lounge on each floor of the guest room, equipped with Italian coffee maker and ice maker for guests to enjoy. There is a high-speed Internet zone, satellite TV, and VIP guest room in each area, which is a good choice for your business guests.

Located on the 6th and 7th floors of the hotel is the Lebanese Western Brewery, a German master chef, a German brewer making beer live, gorgeous lights, passionate live band performances, and powerful disco music, let you It's like being in a luxury yacht party, which is a good place for you to relax and feast.

Madison Hotel Shenzhen Seaworld has complete supporting facilities, and the rooms are equipped with high-speed fiber-optic Internet access, satellite TV, and IDD phones; the lobby business center provides professional business secretarial services (fax, printing, copying, ticketing, etc.). There is a children's playground on the fourth floor of the hotel. Children staying at the hotel aged 3-6 can enjoy it (opening hours: 16: 00-20: 00). Sea World Plaza around the hotel is equipped with well-known coffee lounges, international food streets, Pub street, shopping malls and more. Whether for leisure or business travel, Honglong Minghualun Hotel is a good choice for you.